You are here

Gemini Contact Scientists

Content owned by aadamson

Gemini contact scientist details.

Gemini Contact Scientists
Name in configurable ODB table Name E-mail address
Jennifer.Andrews Jennifer Andrews Jennifer.Andrews@noirlab.edu
rangeloni Rodolfo Angeloni rodolfo.angeloni@noirlab.edu
rcarrasco Rodrigo Carrasco rcarrasco@gemini.edu
rcartier Regis Cartier rcartier@gemini.edu
achene André-Nicolas Chené achene@gemini.edu
kchibouc Kristin Chiboucas kchibouc@gemini.edu
rdiaz Ruben Diaz rdiaz@gemini.edu
emanuele.farina Emanuele Farina emanuele.farina@noirlab.edu
joan.font Joan Font-Serra joan.font@noirlab.edu
tgeballe Tom Geballe tgeballe@gemini.edu
ggimeno German Gimeno ggimeno@gemini.edu
zachary.hartman Zachary Hartman zachary.hartman@noirlab.edu
thayward Thomas Hayward thayward@gemini.edu
jheo Jeong-Eun Heo jheo@gemini.edu
venu.kalari Venu Kalari venu.kalari@noirlab.edu
ykang Yijung Kang ykang@gemini.edu
hkim Hwihyun Kim hkim@gemini.edu
brian.lemaux Brian C. Lemaux brian.lemaux@noirlab.edu
smargheim Steve Margheim smargheim@gemini.edu
clara.martinez Clara Martínez-Vázquez clara.martinez@noirlab.edu
teo.mocnik Teo Močnik teo.mocnik@noirlab.edu
bmiller Bryan Miller bmiller@gemini.edu
anitta Atsuko Nitta anitta@gemini.edu
frantaky Fredrik Rantakyro frantaky@gemini.edu
mark.rawlings Mark Rawlings mark.rawlings@noirlab.edu
rsalinas Ricardo Salinas rsalinas@gemini.edu
jscharwaechter Julia Scharwaechter jscharwaechter@gemini.edu
tom.seccull Tom Seccull tom.seccull@noirlab.edu
astephens Andrew Stephens astephens@gemini.edu
hyewon.suh Hyewon Suh hyewon.suh@noirlab.edu
sxu Siyi Xu sxu@gemini.edu